• Local 89 Text Message Updates

    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    Important Links
    Department of Labor Newsletter
    IBT Website
  • Officers & Staff Info

    Fred Zuckerman

    As President of this great Local, I would like to welcome all of our hardworking Brothers, Sisters and visitors to Local Union No. 89’s Website. Please take some time to explore some of the benefits of being a member of the Teamsters Union. You can find many useful links & information contained within the pages of our website.

    In Solidarity,

    Fred Zuckerman

    (502) 368-5885

    Colvin John Bolton

    The Benefits that have been gained by our Great Local are impressive and indisputable. These include higher wages, improved working conditions, and a standard of living which has become the envy of our community. Teamsters Local 89 is a leader in making our work-places safer, giving workers a voice in company decisions, and making sure that all workers are treated fairly. Against tremendous odds, Teamsters Local 89 has upheld its mission of pressing for needed reforms and helping our Brothers & Sisters expand their personal horizons. 

    In Struggle, 

    John Bolton - Secretary-Treasurer

    (502) 368-5885
    Vice President

    Avral Thompson

    (502) 368-5885
    Recording Secretary

    Jeff Cooper

    (502) 368-5885
    Kevin Evans Brian Hamm Robert Colone

    Office Manager

    Angela Harris

    Assistant to the President

    Misti Dunn

    Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer

    Cheri Metcalf

    Dues Department
    Janice Argo Trista Thompson

    Benefits Department
    Gary Tomes Kim Wolfe


    Danny Clemente

    Food, Bakery, Warehouse & Miscellaneous
    Rick Curtis Jay Dennis Roy Reynolds

    Bowling Green and Surrounding Areas

    Kevin Evans


    Avral Thompson

    Communications Department

    Stephen Piercey

    Jeff Cooper Jim Kincaid


    Rusty Villier

    Legal Department

    Robert Colone

    Organizing Department
    Jay Dennis Kevin Evans

    Political and Legislative Action Department

    Jay Dennis

    UPS Air Agents

      Brian Hamm   Craig Burns   Vinny Rivera

    UPS Ground Agents
     James DeWeese  Mike Rankin

  • Teamsters Local 89

    Copyright © 2016.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image